Your shopping cart is empty!


Price: Rs 199

Brand: CCDS

Product Code: 9999

Availability: Out Of Stock

  • Gelatin is an irreversibly hydrolyzed form of collagen, wherein the hydrolysis results in the reduction of protein fibrils into smaller peptides, which will have broad molecular weight ranges associated with physical and chemical methods of denaturation, based on the process of hydrolysis.
  • It is found in most gummy candy, as well as other products such as marshmallows, gelatin desserts, and some ice creams, dips, and yogurts.
  • Gelatin for recipe use comes in the form of sheets, granules, or powder.
  • Instant types can be added to the food as they are; others need to be soaked in water beforehand.
  • Normally gelatine is derived fromanimal bones etc and is not suitable for vegetarians, BUT the CCDS Gelatine is a a PURE VEG product
  • This is a pure vegetarian product

Write a review

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Newsletter Subscription

Have a Question